Summer’s finally here and Father’s Day is right around the corner. Which means… plenty of giveaways and free books!

One Heart for You

Marina Gioti, One Heart for You | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's bookMarina Gioti’s One Heart for You is written by a daughter and addressed to her father, the first love of her life. Sweet and moving, with great illustrations by the author, it captures the unique bond between father and daughter.

The perfect Father’s Day gift! Don’t worry, we won’t tell Dad it was free. Read it or gift it for FREE until June 9th.

Click here to buy on Amazon.

Athora

Athora by Kostas Krommydas | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's bookAre you looking for something more suspenseful? Athora, by Kostas Krommydas, is a mystery romance set on the Greek islands.

A young coroner is caught up in a string of murders on a Greek island. With a massive weather bomb cutting them off from the rest of the world, how will she manage to survive?

You can read Athora for FREE until June 9th. Click here to buy on Amazon.

An amazing Giveaway for Authors

If you’re interested in making it as an author, you’ll love this giveaway! Sixteen FREE books which cover anything from making money from non-fiction Kindle books to marketing your book on Amazon and writing the perfect story. But hurry–you only have until tomorrow to download any of these books for FREE!

Book swap | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's book

Bookluver Summer Reading Hamper Giveaway

Book luver Summer Hamper giveaway | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's bookFrom children’s books to romance and science fiction, Bookluver is giving away enough books to fill not one but a dozen hampers. Click on the book cover you wish to download and get reading.

You also get a chance of winning Amazon gift cards, a Summer Reading Hamper including a fantastic Silver Hummingbird Necklace and a Kindle Fire tablet, plus a pile of paperback novels and a stack of eBooks worth over Β£500!

You can enter the giveaway on Bookluver or share the news with your friends.

Pearseus bundle | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksThe Entire Pearseus Series, only 99c

Finally, a reminder: my Pearseus series bundle (5 books) will be only 99c for a few more days. Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Dune, it was voted as one of the 100 Indie books you should read before you die.

You can download it here.

 

%d bloggers like this: