Accent on Romance | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books

I haven’t done one of these in what feels like ages, so here are some great deals for you!

One Heart by Marina Gioti | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's bookOne Heart/One Heart for Two

First of all, and just in time for Mother’s Day, Marina Gioti is giving away her sweet book about the relationship between mothers and daughters, One Heart.

You have/are a son? No problem. Marina is also giving the sequel, One Heart for Two, away for free between May 5 and 9! Focusing on the relationship between mothers and sons, this is the perfect gift to your wife and son, your mom, your expecting bff, your bff who has a son… the list goes on.

Be sure to take advantage of these two awesome offers! Download One Heart here and One Heart for Two here (free between 5-9)!

Accent on Romance Giveaway

Accent on Romance | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksAccent on Romance and Great Books Great Deals are running a collaborative promo between May 20 – May 24. Why are you telling us now, you may wonder. I will remind you again around that time, but they uploaded the page and RaffleCopter on May 1, so readers can grab what’s on sale now, enter the giveaway, come back again and again, AND refer friends. There is an option to retweet daily, which means readers can enter daily from now until May 31. Which means there are many chances to win some awesome romance books by entering here.

It’s not just books, either. There are more gifts to win as well, as they also have THREE winners with more than $150 in prizes. Their sponsor, PillowTalkBooks, is putting up TWO $50 Amazon Gift Cards; plus they are giving away a $50 Amazon Shopping Spree!

You can enter the giveaway here.

Elixa Free ARC

elixa | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksA fellow author, Paula Wynne is offering my readers an exclusive download for her new medieval thriller, elixa. Hurry as this offer is only available for a few more days, after which Paula will release the novel. If you’re interested here is more about this gripping, vivid thriller:

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Download elixa for free here!

Pearseus bundle | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksThe Entire Pearseus Series, only 99c

Next is a great offer for those who enjoy sci-fi fantasy: my Pearseus series bundle (5 books) will be only 99c for a few more days. This is a series described as “Ancient Greece in space,” filled with intrigue. Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Dune, it was voted as one of the 100 Indie books you should read before you die.

You can download it here.

Happy May, happy reading!

%d bloggers like this: