Mary Nathalie snow | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksOkay, the holidays are over but the weather in Greece certainly qualifies as bleak mid-winter. If you don’t believe me, just check out this photo I took a couple of days ago, showing the wee one in our garden. Yes, that’s Athens, Greece (albeit in the northern suburbs, at Penteli mountain’s foot). With subzero temperatures, we haven’t done much except for reading and having fun watching the wee one discover snow (it had snowed last year, too, but she was too young to really appreciate it).

So, what better time to offer my best deal yet? All of my Pearseus science fantasy series books will be either free or 99c, as will A Heaven for Toasters, my sci-fi crime romance book (talk about writing cross-genres). For the kids, I have a free book, Cinderella, on a refreshingly traditional publication.

And for the romance lovers, I have not one but TWO of Donna Fasano’s The Single Daddy Club, books also completely free! As Donna Fasano says: “Jason is a sweet romance with no sex. Reece is a slight bit more steamy but will have no reader clutching her pearls, I’m sure.”

All of this is happening between the 17th and 21st, so be sure to grab your copies!

Pearseus

Pearseus bundle | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books

Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour, voted as one of the 100 Indie books you should read before you die.

“A creative and unforgettable series that will one day become a gem among sci-fi fantasy books.” ~ Janice Spina, author

Between the 17th and 21st, Pearseus: Mad Water (book 2 in the series) will be FREE on Amazon.

All other books in the series will be 99c. You can check them out using the following links:

A Heaven for Toasters

A Heaven for Toasters 3d for header | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books

Click to download from Amazon for FREE

Castle meets I Robot

A souvlaki and some sun. That is all Detective Mika Pensive wanted from her fun weekend away on the Greek islands. Instead, she finds herself caught up in a sinister plot, hatched by a reclusive billionaire with a penchant for illegal genetic engineering. As if that wasn’t bad enough, she has to put up with her new partner, Leo. Leo is an android—or toaster, as people scornfully call his kind. The only thing that could make things even worse would be for the headstrong Mika to fall for Leo. But people don’t fall for toasters—do they?

Set in the near future, A Heaven for Toasters is more than a sci-fi crime adventure with plenty of humor and romance. It’s the book that will make you look at your toaster in a whole new way.

“I finished this book in one sitting (minus a bathroom break and making dinner for my family).  Thank you for allowing me to escape for a few hours and share your futuristic world.” ~ Linda McDougal, reader

FREE on Amazon!

The Single Daddy Club: Jason

The single daddy club by Donna Fasano | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books

Local cop desperate for a nanny… debutante-in-hiding desperate for a job. Let the chaos begin!

For widowed police officer Jason Devlin taking care of his baby girl is usually a piece of cake–until his housekeeper quits, leaving him desperate enough to hire the first qualified person who rings his doorbell.

Runaway heiress Katie Smythe is a pampered debutante about to take on her greatest challenge, her very first job–as a nanny.

Jason is thanking his lucky stars that Katie has shown up at his house. She’s the perfect nanny for his little girl–and beautiful beyond belief, leading Jason to rethink his single status. But just wait until he discovers who this nick-of-time nanny really is!

FREE on Amazon!

The Single Daddy Club: Reece

The only remaining single guy in the Single Dad Club, Reece Newton. Marriage may be the answer for all his friends, but not for this contented father of one. Of course, the right woman could change his mind…

When someone ransacks Maggie’s house and puts her life in jeopardy, the lovely lady has nowhere to run—except into Reece’s protective embrace.

Against his better judgment, Reece offers Maggie a safe haven in his home. Her mere presence changes the lives of father and son more than he ever dreamed possible. But will Maggie ever get this bachelor dad to the altar?

FREE on Amazon!

Cinderella

Cinderella | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksAt a time when every classic fairy tale comes with a twist, here is a refreshingly traditional take on Cinderella in a beautifully illustrated edition that is perfect for toddlers and preschoolers.

FREE on Amazon!

 

%d bloggers like this: